CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL

Minutes of the Reconvened Annual Council meeting, held on Thursday, 13th May, 2010 at Congleton Town Hall

PRESENT

Councillor G Baxendale (Chairman) Councillor R West (Vice-Chairman)

C Andrew, Councillors M Simon, E Alcock, A Arnold, M Asquith. Rachel Bailey, Rhoda Bailey, A Barratt, C Beard, T Beard, D Bebbington, D Beckford, S Bentley, D Brickhill, S Broadhurst, D Brown, D Cannon, R Cartlidge, S Conquest, J Crockatt, H Davenport, M Davies, S Davies, R Domleo, B Dykes, P Edwards, P Findlow, W Fitzgerald, R Fletcher, D Flude, S Furlong, H Gaddum, L Gilbert, J Goddard, J Hammond, M Hardy, O Hunter, T Jackson, J Jones, S Jones, F Keegan, A Knowles, A Kolker, W Livesley, J Macrae, A Martin, M Martin, P Mason, S McGrory, R Menlove, G Merry, A Moran, B Moran, H Murray, J Narraway, D Neilson, M Parsons, A Ranfield, B Silvester, L Smetham, D Stockton, D Thompson, C Thorley, A Thwaite, D Topping, R Walker, G M Walton, J Weatherill, R Westwood, P Whiteley, S Wilkinson and J Wray

Apologies

Councillors G Barton, E Gilliland, M Hollins, D Hough, B Howell and C Tomlinson

1 RECONVENED MEETING

See minutes for 12 May for details.

The meeting commenced at 2.00 pm and concluded at 2.25 pm

Councillor G Baxendale (Chairman)
CHAIRMAN